© 2019 by Lionheir. All rights reserved.

    Lionheir - Lair (2012)

    Lionheir's 10-song debut album Lair was produced by Lionheir and Anthony Lycenko and recorded at Studios 301 Byron Bay. The epic pop-rock record features some of Australia's finest musicians.

    1) Reality​

    2) Waterfall​

    3) Do What You Wanna Do​

    4) Wild Hearts​

    5) Shooting Stars​

    6) I'll Never Forgive Myself​

    7) The Fire Within​

    8) Kill It Before It Grows​

    9) My Friend​

    10) Moving Tribe